Contact Us

Lynden Sculpture Garden
2145 West Brown Deer Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

414.446.8794 - phone
414.446.8492 - fax
info@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Administrative
Polly Morris, Executive Director
414.446.8794
pmorris@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Willy Dintenfass, Staff
staff@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Collections
Bruce Knackert, Collections Manager
414.446.8794
bruce@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Education
Jeremy Stepien, Director of Education
414.446.8481
jstepien@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Naomi Cobb, Environmental Educator
414.446.8481
ncobb@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Anna Grosch, Education Implementor
414.446.8481
agrosch@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Tours
414.446.8481
tours@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Rentals
rentals@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Grounds:
Andy Yencha, Senior Land Manager
414.352.9156
ayencha@lyndensculpturegarden.org

Claire Hitchcock Tilton, Land Manager

Facilities:
Sergio Salinas, Facilities and Sculpture Manager
Patrick Kernan, Grounds Manager
Nicholas Romano, Assistant Facilities Manager

414.352.9156 - ph
414.446.8324 - fax
shop@lyndensculpturegarden.org


©2010 Lynden Sculpture Garden