Workshops

The Lynden Sculpture Garden offers workshops for children, families and adults.

Workshops range from a few hours to multi-day intensives, and from informal opportunities to make things or experience the garden to skills-based programs designed to take your art practice to the next level.

For more information or to register for a workshop, click on a link below. For our full calendar of events, click here.

Questions? Contact Jeremy Stepien at jstepien@lyndensculpturegarden.org or (414) 446-8481.

Available Workshops:

Throughout 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 9 am-12 pm
Sunday, September 4, 2022, 2-4 pm
Sundays, September 11, October 2, November 13 & December 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am
Sunday, September 18, 2022, 1-3 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 5:30-7 pm
Sundays, September 11, October 2, November 13 & December 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am
Sundays, September 11, October 2, November 13 & December 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am
Sundays, September 11, October 2, November 13 & December 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am

Past Workshops:

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 10 am-2 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 10 am-3:30 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 10 am-4 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020, 10 am-12 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 5:30-7 pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020, 12-4 pm
Two Saturdays, February 1 & 8, 2020, 10 am-1 pm

©2022 Lynden Sculpture Garden